An Introduction…


My name is Callip. I started a blog because I am passionate about Android. I believe together we can help the Android Community. Here are some of the things I would like to focus on in the very near future:

  • I  want to caution noobs about 3rd party app sites (getting paid apps for free).

  • I want to solicit help in shutting down sites like AkaSkriller.

  • I want readers to feel like you can contribute. I am not entertaining. Please make this site yours/the communities.

Please check in soon. Let me know if you have interest in posting anything on here!!

About s15274n

I will do what I can to help support the Android Community!

Posted on June 7, 2011, in Introduction and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. 5 Comments.

  1. I’m very happy to see that you have a website up & running! Congrats, I will be reading, I think you will be able to reach a far greater audience now.
    Thank you for all you do for the Android community!

  2. Awesome site C$! First day and already lots of great info. Thanks!

  3. I thought I’d tell you about this site since you’re new to blogging. I used it when I had my site up. Very useful to keep ppl from stealing your articles & calling them theirs. Couldn’t DM it to you since you don’t follow me but here it is if interested…no, I’m not affiliated with them LOL http://www.famousbloggers.net/content-scrapers-thieves.html

Leave a Reply

